Where to buy

BAYO.S Benelux
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
+31 73 623 23 87
infobenelux@bayo-s.com
www.bayo-s.nl
Middelkoop Bouwmaterialen
Lingedijk 7, 4197 HA Buurmalsen
0345-572329
buurmalsen@stmiddelkoop.nl
Bouwmaat Breda
Spinveld 14, 4815 HS Breda
076-5207080
breda@bouwmaat.nl
BPG Morssink Bouwmaterialen
De Berken 5, 7491 HJ Delden
074-3761250
info@morssink-bouwmaterialen.nl
Bouwmax Drachten
De Hemmen 7, 9206 AG Drachten
0512-460011
info@bouwmax.nl
Bouwmaat Delft
Schieweg 95, 2627 AT Delft
015-2755720
delft@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den Bosch
Rietveldenweg 55, 5222 AP 'S Hertogenbosch
073-6232545
denbosch@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den Haag XL
Zonweg 11, 2516 AK Den Haag
070-3154500
binckhorst@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den haag Zichtenburg
De Werf 9 , 2544 EH Den Haag
070-3669914
zichtenburg@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Dordrecht
Vierlinghstraat 52 , 3316 EL Dordrecht
078-6524810
dordrecht@bouwmaat.nl
Wijnands Bouwmaterialen
Business Park Stein 145, 6181 MA Elsloo
046-42 88 777
info@wijnandsbouwmaterialen.nl
Tulp Bijl Bouwmaterialen
Frankeneng 20, 6716 AA Ede
0318 - 63 69 21
info@tulpbijl.nl
Bouwmaat Ede
Lorentzstraat 2e , 6716 AD Ede
0318-627500
ede@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Eindhoven De Hurk
Lodewijkstraat 16, 5652 AC Eindhoven
040-2572700
eindhoven@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Eindhoven Ekkersrijt
Ekkersrijt 2070 , 5692 BA Son
0499-323500
ekkersrijt@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Enschede
Lambertus Buddestraat 70 , 7521 SB Enschede
053-4343311
enschede@bouwmaat.n
Bouwmaat Gouda
Marconistraat 27 , 2809 PH Gouda
0182-686890
gouda@bouwmaat.n
Bouwmaat Groningen
Bornholmstraat 38 , 9723 AX Groningen
050-3187000
groningen@bouwmaat.nl
BPG Sieben Bouwmaterialen
Huisbergerstraat 95, 6413 VL Heerlen
045-5725782
info@bpg-sieben.nl
BPG De Hillegomse
Voltstraat 13, 2181 HA Hillegom
0252-537000
info@hillegomsehoutgroep.nl
Bouwmaat XL Haarlem
A. Hofmanweg 3a , 2031 BH Haarlem
023-5530330
haarlem@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Heerlen
Breukerweg 185, 6412 ZK Heerlen
045-5223600
heerlen@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Helmond
Vossenbeemd 102 , 5705 CL
0492-509310
helmond@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Hilversum
Nieuwe Havenweg 89, 1216 BP Hilversum
035-5289250
hilversum@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Hoofddorp
Willem Brocadesdreef 13, 2132 PV Hoofddorp
023-5540900
hoofddorp@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Huizen
Machineweg 4, 1271 EE huizen
035-5232530
huizen@bouwmaat.nl
Tulp Bijl Bouwmaterialen
Uraniumweg 60, 3812 RK Amersfoort
(033) 46 14 003
info@tulpbijl.nl
Tulp Bijl Bouwmaterialen
Beyerinckweg 24, 6827 BN Arnhem
(026) 36 29 108
info@tulpbijl.nl
Bouwmaat Alkmaar
Ivoorstraat 19, 1812 RE Alkmaar
072-5411820
alkmaar@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Almere
Koningsbeltweg 61, 1329 AE Almere
036-5485080
almere@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Alphen a/d Rijn
Van Foreestlaan 1, 2404 HC Alphen aan den Rijn
017-2423160
alphen@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amersfoort
Nijverheidsweg Noord 44, 3812 PM Amersfoort
033-4650111
amersfoort@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amstelveen
Aalsmeerderweg 463, 1432 ED Aalsmeer
020-6560250
amstelveen@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amsterdam Amstel XL
Joan Muyskenweg 28, 1114 AN Amsterdam
020-6946767
amstel@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amsterdam Noord
Asterweg 37, 1031 HM Amsterdam
020-6304140
amsterdamnoord@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amsterdam Sloterdijk
Gyroscoopweg 142, 1042 AZ Amsterdam
020-4480484
sloterdijk@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Apeldoorn
Oude Apeldoornseweg 38, 7333 NS Apeldoorn
055-5428055
apeldoorn@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Arnhem
Beijerinckweg 11, 6827 BN Arnhem
026-3843500
arnhem@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Katwijk
Mandenmakerstraat 4, 2222 AX Katwijk
071-4097272
katwijk@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Leeuwarden
Simon Vestdijkwei 1, 8914 AX Leeuwarden
058-2340900
leeuwarden@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Leiden XL
Rooseveltstraat 78, 2321 BM Leiden
071-5813310
leiden@bouwmaat.nl
BPG Wijnen
Venloseweg 21, 5993 PH Maasbree
077-4651259
info@wijnenbouwmaterialen.nl
Thiessens Bouwmaterialen
Watermolen 3, 6229 PM Maastricht
043- 361 05 80
info@thiessensbv.nl
Bouwmaat Maastricht
Fregatweg 48 A, 6222 NZ Maastricht
043-6049060
maastricht@bouwmaat.nl
BPG Van der Meulen
Swijnswei 2A, 9245 HE Nij Beets
0512-460025
info@bpgvandermeulen.nl
Bouwmaat Nieuwegein
Laagraven 42, 3439 LK Nieuwegein
030-2808250
nieuwegein@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Nijmegen
Energieweg 26 A, 6541 CX Nijmegen
024-3728211
nijmegen@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Purmerend
Voltastraat 10, 1446 VC Purmerend
0299-659080
purmerend@bouwmaat.nl
BPG De Schouwse
Duinzoom 2, 4325 HA Renesse
0111-462142
info@bpgdeschouwse.nl
BPG Doorisol
Korte Hei 27, 4715 RS Rucphen
0165-349393
info@bpgdoorisol.nl
Bouwmaat Rijssen
Enterstraat 198, 7461 PE Rijssen
0548-519995
rijssen@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Roermond
Middenhoven 3, 6042 NX Roermond
0475-316253
roermond@bouwmaat.n
Bouwmaat Roosendaal
Hogerwerf 8-10, 4704 RV Roosendaal
0165-584800
roosendaal@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Rotterdam-Zuid
Boterdiep 28-32, 3077 AW Rotterdam
010-4825353
rotterdam@bouwmaat.nl
Kombi Bouwmaterialen
Sonseweg 5, 5492 NC St. Oedenrode
0413-47 25 65
info@kombibouwmaterialen.nl
BPG Boer Staphorst
Achthoevenweg 2, 7951 SK Staphorst
0522-466800
info@boer-staphorst.nl
Bouwmaat Schiedam
Philippusweg 3-5, 3125 AS Schiedam
010-4375311
schiedam@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Sittard
Dr. Nolenslaan 111, 6136 GM Sittard
046-4584750
sittard@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Spijkenisse
Laanweg 4b, 3208 LC Spijkenisse
0181-650900
spijkenisse@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Tilburg
Ceramstraat 3, 5013 BB Tilburg
013-5457830
tilburg@bouwmaat.nl
Kombi Bouwmaterialen
Frontstraat 12, 5405 AK Uden
0413-256888
uden@kombi.nl
Witmix Bouwmaterialen
Oude Udenseweg 16, 5405 PD Uden
0413-266204
info@witmix.nl
Bouwmaat Utrecht
Ruimteweg 5, 3542 DW Utrecht
030-2614161
utrecht@bouwmaat.nl
Veldhovense Bouwmaterialen
Provincialeweg 90, 5503 HJ Veldhoven
040-2532250
info@veldhovense.nl
Limburgse Bouwmaterialenhandel
Vennootstraat 13, 5804 CN Venray
0478 516 632
info@limburgsebouwmaterialen.nl
Houthandel de Vechtstreek
Pampuslaan 217, 1382 JP Weesp
0294-412260
info@vechtstreekweesp.nl
Middelkoop Bouwmaterialen
Leeghwaterstraat 14, 4251 LM Werkendam
0183-724610
werkendam@stmiddelkoop.nl
J & W Bouwmaterialen
Plantagebaan 227, 4725 AC Wouwse Plantage
0165-379655
bouwstoffen@jw-bouwpartners.nl
BPG Lempens
Lozerweg 60-62, 6006 SR Weert
0495-534549
info@lempensbouwmaterialen.nl
BPG Bouwhof
Edisonstraat 115, 2723 RT Zoetermeer
079-3319614
groothandel@bouwhof.com
Middelkoop Bouwmaterialen
Koxkampseweg 13b, 5301 KJ Zaltbommel
0418-684944
zaltbommel@stmiddelkoop.nl
Bouwmaat Zoetermeer
Koperstraat 3, 2718 RG Zoetermeer
079-3634141
zoetermeer@bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Zwolle
Lichterweg 1c, 8042 PW Zwolle
038-4250470
zwolle@bouwmaat.nl
Gebr. Verkoelen
Noordervaart 4-5, 5986 AC Beringe
077-3072120
info@verkoelengroep.nl
BPG Zwijndrecht
Merwedeweg 20, 3336 LG Zwijndrecht
078 610 7207
info@bpgzwijndrecht.nl